The Center for Experiential Learning and Diversity

Meet Our Staff

Professional Staff Directory

Display by order of last name.

Nataly Brockwell

Office of Minority Affairs & Diversity
njb23@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 173J
206.616.0863

Sarah Bishop

Assistant Director, Pipeline
srbishop@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 180G
206.616.2302

Robin Chang

Director, Office of Merit Scholarships, Fellowships & Awards
robinc@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 173M 206.543.2603

photo

Danya Clevenger

Community Partner Liaison, Carlson Leadership & Public Service Center
danyac@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 171

Janice DeCosmo

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs; Director, Center for Experiential Learning and Diversity/UAA; Director, Mary Gates Endowment for Students; Director, Undergraduate Research Program; Affiliate Faculty in Earth and Space Sciences
jdecosmo@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 173E
206.543.3596

sarah

 Sarah Hamilton

Associate Director for Early Learning Initiatives, Carlson Center
sarahh4@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 180H
206.616.2964

Jennifer Harris

Associate Director, Undergraduate Research Program
genoveva@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 180F
206.616.3586

Dan Herb

Adviser and Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Research Program dherb@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 173B
206.616.4539

Gene Kim

Director of Assessment and Research, Office of Minority Affairs and Diversity genekim@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 171C 206.221.2944

 Josh Lin

Web Computing Specialist, Center for Experiential Learning and Diversity
joshlin@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 171B
206.543.2607

Christine Muongchanh

Administrator, Assistant to the Associate Dean
cket@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 171 206.543.3596

Kathryn Pursch Cornforth

Associate Director, Carlson Leadership & Public Service Center
purschk@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 180G 206.616.0784

sala

Sala Sataraka

Jumpstart Site Manager
Mary Gates Hall 171A
206.543.5514

salvador_jessicapic

Jessica Salvador

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Research Program
dearjess@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 173D
206.685.4240

Emily R. Smith

Assistant Director, Office of Merit Scholarships, Fellowships, and Awards
emilys42@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 180E
206-543-4170

Christine Stickler

Director, Pipeline Project castick@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 180B 206.616.9564

Todd Sperry

Assistant Director, Early Identification and McNair Scholars Programs tsperry@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 173H 206-685-3643

meghan

Meghan Robinson

Jumpstart Site Manager
Mary Gates Hall 180J
206.543.5476

Rachel Vaughn

Director, Carlson Leadership & Public Service Center rvaughn@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 171 206.685.2705

April Wilkinson

Assistant Director, Mary Gates Endowment for Students amwilk@uw.edu
Mary Gates Hall 180A 206.616.3925