Office of Merit Scholarships, Fellowships & Awards

STEMxChange Scholarship

GO! STEMxchange scholarship supports students majoring in STEM fields in exchange opportunities.


UW 2016-17 Nominees:

Fall 2016

  • Natalie Andreeva, Computer Science
  • Patrick Eddy, Computer Science and Systems
  • Abigail Frances Gray, Computer Science
  • Adam Shimabukuro, Materials Science & Engineering
  • Dasom Susanna Kim, Biochemistry; Computer Science

Winter 2017

  • Analise Graciela Burko, Pre-Engineering
  • Rian Chandra, Physics; Applied & Computational Mathematical Sciences
  • Jasper Hugunin, Computer Science; Mathematics: Comprehensive
  • Cole Lysgaard, Biology: Plant
  • Kylie Milano, Psychology; Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
  • Zachary Moore, Pre-Engineering
  • Kobe Ryan, Astronomy; Physics: Comprehensive Physics